New Music Releases 12.21.2018

Today is NEW MUSIC FRIDAY! We have new music from:

  • Reel Big Fish – Life Sucks Lets Dance
  • Zayn – Icarus Falls

What album are you most looking forward to listening to? Call or stop into one of our locations to see what new tunes we have for you! If we don’t have what you are looking for, be sure to ask about our special ordering!