New Music Releases 10.19.2018

Today is NEW MUSIC FRIDAY! We have new music from:

  • Disturbed – Evolution
  • Greta Van Fleet – Anthem of the Peaceful Army
  • Minus the Bear – Fair Enough
  • Soulfly – Ritual

What album are you most looking forward to listening to? Call or stop into one of our locations to see what new tunes we have for you! If we don’t have what you are looking for, be sure to ask about our special ordering!