7.27.2018 New Music Releases

Today is NEW MUSIC FRIDAY! We have new music from:

  • Halestorm – Vicious
  • Rise Against – Ghost Note Symphonies Vol. 1
  • Underworld/Iggy Pop – Teamtime Dub Encounters

What album are you most looking forward to listening to? Call or stop into one of our locations to see what new tunes we have for you! If we don’t have what you are looking for, be sure to ask about our special ordering!